Last Song You Listened To

Converse about various topics, funny pictures and youtube videos.
User avatar
shizzo
DJ / Manager
Posts: 264
Joined: Sat Apr 28, 2012 3:10 pm
Location: Midwest, USA

Re: Last Song You Listened To

Post by shizzo » Mon Jun 11, 2012 6:22 pm

Cher with Beavis and Butt-head - I Got You Babe


User avatar
shizzo
DJ / Manager
Posts: 264
Joined: Sat Apr 28, 2012 3:10 pm
Location: Midwest, USA

Re: Last Song You Listened To

Post by shizzo » Wed Jun 13, 2012 12:59 am

Benny Benassi - Satisfaction


Pain
Listener
Posts: 26
Joined: Sun Apr 29, 2012 5:38 pm

Re: Last Song You Listened To

Post by Pain » Fri Jun 22, 2012 7:54 am


User avatar
shizzo
DJ / Manager
Posts: 264
Joined: Sat Apr 28, 2012 3:10 pm
Location: Midwest, USA

Re: Last Song You Listened To

Post by shizzo » Thu Sep 13, 2012 3:47 pm

Atomic Tom - Don't You Want Me
"Great Scott!"


cinco
DJ / Manager
Posts: 41
Joined: Sun Apr 29, 2012 12:41 am
Location: Mexico, USA
Contact:

Re: Last Song You Listened To

Post by cinco » Mon Sep 17, 2012 6:50 pm

Original: Bruno Mars - It Will Rain
As sung by Bryan Keith on The Voice

Kalimba
Newbie
Posts: 1
Joined: Sat Nov 17, 2012 12:56 am

Re: Last Song You Listened To

Post by Kalimba » Sat Nov 17, 2012 1:01 am


User avatar
Nemie
DJ
Posts: 59
Joined: Mon Apr 30, 2012 1:58 pm
Location: West Chetser, PA

Re: Last Song You Listened To

Post by Nemie » Fri Jan 04, 2013 4:53 pm


User avatar
Nemie
DJ
Posts: 59
Joined: Mon Apr 30, 2012 1:58 pm
Location: West Chetser, PA

Re: Last Song You Listened To

Post by Nemie » Wed Jan 16, 2013 7:02 pm

I'm super obsessed with this band right now...being sick I've had some time to look at stuff on my phone

Chain & The Gang - Heavy Breathing



Chain & The Gang - It's a Hard, Hard Job (Keeping Everybody High)


User avatar
Nemie
DJ
Posts: 59
Joined: Mon Apr 30, 2012 1:58 pm
Location: West Chetser, PA

Re: Last Song You Listened To

Post by Nemie » Thu Apr 11, 2013 4:23 pm

THE EVENS - WANTED CRIMINALS

User avatar
shizzo
DJ / Manager
Posts: 264
Joined: Sat Apr 28, 2012 3:10 pm
Location: Midwest, USA

Re: Last Song You Listened To

Post by shizzo » Wed Apr 17, 2013 4:30 pm

Tool - Sober


Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest